ExTrade Trapp u. Partner GmbH
Your Partner for Surface Technology

The ExTrade Trapp u. Partner GmbH has been the Simple Green Master Distributor in Germany for over 15 years. Because of our great experience with various applications and products we are now also responsible for a few other countries: Austria, Swiss, Belgium, Netherland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg. Over the years, in cooperation with our customers and partners, we have expanded our product portfolio. It also includes specialized products for various industrial applications. This includes Surface Technology, parts cleaning, MRO and generic cleaning applications.

 

Thanks to reliable and unique brand of Simple Green cleaners, which excel in a multitude of applications and our partners for cleaning equipment and industrial plants, we were able to solve problems for our customers, which other could not. We managed the transition to water based surfactant cleaners and reduced the VOC emission in the process. Modern circulatory cleaning systems, in combination with water based surfactant cleaners, are the optimal solution for surface pre-treatment applications, the cleaning of parts with high pressure  cleaners and other washing methods. The rinse-free process, enabled by Extreme Simple Green cleaners, speeds up the workflow significantly. Additionally the VOC emission is reduced, which improves work safety and protects the environment.

 

Over the past 15 years we were able to gain experience in many industrial projects. This experience is at the disposal of our customers. We will guide you through the transition from old outdated cleaning methods, to the modern methods, with proper equipment. We will not only be at your side from planning until the new installation is put into operation. We will also stay as your partner during the use of our product. We will measure various cleaning bath values and ensure constant quality. Many customers require immediate solutions to reduce VOC emission and do not have the time until the new cleaning both with high pressure washers or parts cleaner are ready. We can provide special temporary solutions that can be used immediately without big troubles.

 

If you have questions regarding Surface Technology, product applications or our services, please contact us via the contact sheet, call us or send us an email.

 

 

diamond buyer

ExTrade Trapp und Partner GmbH
Ihr Partner für Oberflächentechnik

Seit nunmehr über 15 Jahren sind wir als Vertriebspartner für Simple Green Produkte in Deutschland aktiv. Durch unsere große Anwendungserfahrung mit den Produkten hat man unsere Zuständigkeit inzwischen auf eine Reihe weiterer Länder ausgedehnt (DE-A-CH-LI-B-NL-LX). Nach und nach haben wir, bedarfsgesteuert durch unsere Kunden, unser Produktspektrum erweitert. Dies umfasst spezialisierte Produkte unterschiedlichster Funktionen für den gewerblichen und industriellen Einsatz in der Oberflächentechnik, Teilereinigung, Instandhaltung und betriebsweiter allgemeiner Reinigungsaufgabenstellungen. 

 

Mit unseren in einer großen Anwendungsbandbreite bewährten wässrigen Reinigern der Marke Simple Green konnten wir, in Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern für den Anlagenbau, zahlreichen Kunden bei der Lösung von Problemen bei der Oberflächenvorbehandlung und der VOC-Reduzierung helfen. Moderne Waschkreislaufsysteme mit auf Tensiden basierenden, wässrigen Reinigern eignen sich optimal für die Oberflächenvorbehandlung / Reinigung von Bauteilen mit Hochdrucklanzen und anderen Waschmethoden. Sie helfen durch abspülfreie Anwendungen die Prozesse zu verschlanken und zu beschleunigen. Zusätzlich wird der Lösemittelverbrauch drastisch reduziert und damit noch ein erheblicher Beitrag zum Umwelt- und Arbeitsschutz geleistet.

 

In den vergangenen 15 Jahren haben wir in vielen industriellen Projekten Erfahrungen sammeln können. Diesen Erfahrungsschatz stellen wir unseren Kunden gerne zur Verfügung und begleiten Sie von der Planung eines Oberflächen-Projektes bis zur Unterstützung bei der Inbetriebnahme der Anlagentechnik. Auch nach der Inbetriebnahme einer Großteilewaschanwendung mit HD-Lanze, eines Spritzwaschanlage oder einer Teilereinigungsanlage stehen wir weiterhin als ständiger Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung und unterstützen Sie bei der qualitativen Badpflege durch Messungen der Badparameter und Labor-Berichte. Viele Anwender benötigen wegen der langen Planungs- und Ausführungszeiten für neue technische Systeme praktikable Übergangslösungen. Auch hier können wir auf zahlreiche Erfahrungen zum Beispiel zur spontanen VOC-Reduzierung oder manueller oder maschineller Sonderlösungen zurückgreifen.


Bei Fragen  stehen wir Ihnen  telefonisch, per E-Mail oder über unser Kontakt-Formular gerne zur Verfügung.

Ihr Team bei ExTrade Trapp

 

 

diamond buyer